>: CG Forums on 3dtotal - The best forums for CG artists :.
threedy forums home

top-table-gradient
Go Back   3DTotal Forums > Archives > Dominance War V
bottom-table-gradient

14211 rads test
Old 22-03-2011, 10:18 AM   #1
wil_himura
Noobie

Awards Showcase
Threedy Top Poster - Bronze: Contributing to the forums with 100+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! The Golden Grenade V: For participating in the Dominance War V and successfully finishing, well done soldier! - Issue reason: For participating in the Dominance War V and successfully finishing, well done soldier! Stylized Challenge - Bronze: 3rd place in a stylized challenge! - Issue reason: dragons 
Total Awards: 3
Dominance War V - 3D - Cerdwin, God of earth - wil_himura

Hi!!

I'd like to introduce myself first, my name is Guillermo(lapsusmental over GameArtisans for this challenge), I'm from Spain and I'm a computer engineer who has always loved CG.
You can check my blog for some iPhone develepment content (http://lapsusmental.wordpress.com). But I've got no previous CG experience appart from reading all the tutorials, making of's and a lot of information and some unfinished attempts to learn the basics.

This is the attempt 1million on completing a full project so I just spect to finish on time. Wish me good luck

I still need to decide my God name since it's a mix of nature, hope, destiny and some how the One that takes care of us and looks after the survival of this planet but the closest and shortest description I can give is "God of Earth".

Background:

"During ages has been patiently looking at the humanity abuses, pretending that the respect for the living would eventually prevail but in a world at constant war and self destruction, The God can only foresee the total extermination. Attending to the prays of the human beings that suffer from those abuses and respect life, the God of mother earth rises against the ones that murder, and exploit any kind of living being.