>: CG Forums on 3dtotal - The best forums for CG artists :.
threedy forums home

top-table-gradient
Go Back   3DTotal Forums > The Creative Ones > 3D - 'Work In Progress - Organic models/scenes'
bottom-table-gradient

Old 11-03-2012, 03:17 AM   #1
gentlykind
hightech lowlife

Gentlykinds works in progress

Hey everyone, I had an account on here long ago when I was still in school. Don't remember what is was, I remember this board being really active though. 3dtotal was the first "cg" forum I found on the internet too. I remember doing the Joan of Arc tutorial and learning so much from this site. anyways its been years since I had any work as a character artist but I've been constantly improving. I moved to Vancouver in hopes of getting a job working as a character artist, I'm putting together a demo reel and really giving it all I got. It's either I get a job or move back with the folks =(.

here is my most recent character, any crits would be great! also this will be a medium poly, maybe low poly character. fan art of Heavy Metal Dredd!!

NEWEST IMAGE
Attached Images

Last edited by gentlykind; 04-04-2012 at 01:10 PM..
gentlykind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 10:08 PM   #2
paulius-st

Awards Showcase