>: CG Forums on 3dtotal - The best forums for CG artists :.
threedy forums home

Go Back   3DTotal Forums > Help, Advice and Chat > CG Chat

Old 22-02-2014, 10:25 AM   #1
Madskillz

Looking for Good school to study CG abroad.

Hello everyone... My name is Henry and I'm a 19 yr old student.

I've always dreamt of going into 3D art and game development ever since I watched my first cartoon,but in my country (Nigeria) there is little or no quality education center of any kind where advanced CG is tought, which has really been a problem for me,so am looking for any quality school in the U.S or Canada or any where at all where I can learn CG fully..

So please if anyone can trow me some info on where i can do this..and prices and requirements..

Thanks in advance.

Last edited by Madskillz; 23-02-2014 at 08:29 AM..
Madskillz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2014, 08:28 AM   #2
Madskillz

No help?
Old 24-02-2014, 08:16 PM   #3
Nukie

Awards Showcase
Threedy Top Poster - Silver: Contributing to the forums with 1,000+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Threedy Top Poster - Bronze: Contributing to the forums with 100+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! 
Total Awards: 2
Well you can check here http://academy.cg-masters.com
I have no experience with studying in the US or Canada (i'm from the Netherlands myself) but I think this school is quite known. I'm sure there are others though.
Old 25-02-2014, 09:22 AM   #4
Madskillz

Thank you sir.

Any CG school in your country?
Old 25-02-2014, 09:34 AM   #5
Robbert543
Mental Raytard

Send a message via MSN to Robbert543
Awards Showcase
Threedy Top Poster - Silver: Contributing to the forums with 1,000+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Threedy Top Poster - Bronze: Contributing to the forums with 100+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Speed Modelling - Silver: 2nd place in a speed modelling challenge! - Issue reason: 2nd place in a speed modelling challenge 
Total Awards: 3