>: CG Forums on 3dtotal - The best forums for CG artists :.
threedy forums home

Go Back   3DTotal Forums > Help, Advice and Chat > CG Chat

Old 25-01-2011, 01:01 PM   #1
needse
scottneeds@live.com

Awards Showcase
Threedy Top Poster - Gold: Contributing to the forums with 2,000+ posts - Issue reason: Contributing to the forums with 2,000+ posts Threedy Top Poster - Silver: Contributing to the forums with 1,000+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Threedy Top Poster - Bronze: Contributing to the forums with 100+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Thumbs up!:  - Issue reason: For doing a great job in helping out! 
Total Awards: 4
do you get paid

hi everyone ive been doing 3d as a hobbie for a few years now and i am 100%self taught from the web and tuts .i am starting to get right into now and would like to do 3d as a career ,could peeps check my portfolio and give me idea of if my work is good enough to even start looking for a job in the industury or shall i just give up now ? also do alot of you on these forums work as 3d artists or is it more hobbyists

thanks everyone scott
needse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2011, 01:15 PM   #2
rocneasta-3DT

Send a message via ICQ to rocneasta-3DT Send a message via MSN to rocneasta-3DT Send a message via Yahoo to rocneasta-3DT
Awards Showcase