>: CG Forums on 3dtotal - The best forums for CG artists :.
threedy forums home

Go Back   3DTotal Forums > Archives > Archives > Challenge Archives > The Lost Jungle - April 2010 > The Lost Jungle - Digital Painting

Old 02-04-2010, 04:03 PM   #1
Aviv

Aviv - Tomb Raider

hi everyone!

here is my sketch:

i'm not good at all when is comes to drawing characters so be gentle
the idea is that our character has searched the entire island , dug every corner! but still he was unable to find the tomb...

i want to make something funny.. like maybe he is burried in the tree
and his skeleton arm is poping or so..

good luck to all!
Aviv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2010, 04:28 PM   #2
wargrafix
The alpha and the omega

Am I missing something? I not seeing anything.

The idea seems interesting though. looking forward to your progress.
________
Vaporizer wiki

Last edited by wargrafix; 04-05-2011 at 03:14 PM..
wargrafix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2010, 06:24 PM   #3
M_Cederstrom
Right Here

Awards Showcase
Threedy Top Poster - Gold: Contributing to the forums with 2,000+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Threedy Top Poster - Silver: Contributing to the forums with 1,000+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! Threedy Top Poster - Bronze: Contributing to the forums with 100+ posts - Issue reason: Target reached! The Golden Grenade IV: For participating in the Dominance War IV and successfully finishing, well done soldier! - Issue reason: For participating in the Dominance War IV and successfully finishing, well done soldier! Digital Painting - Silver: 2nd place in a speed painting challenge! - Issue reason: 2nd place in a speed painting challenge! Digital Painting - Bronze: 3rd place in a speed painting challenge! - Issue reason: 3rd place in a speed painting challenge Digital Painting - Bronze: 3rd place in a speed painting challenge! - Issue reason: 3rd place in a speed painting challenge 'scary!' 
Total Awards: 7
yeah there is nothing there.